Security Systems News

AUG 2018

Security Systems News is a monthly business newspaper that reaches 25,100 security installers, product distributors, central stations, engineers & architects, and security consultants. Our editorial coverage focuses on breaking news in all major se

Issue link: https://ssn.epubxp.com/i/1007624

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 34 of 44

www.securitysystemsnews.com aUgUST 2018 SECURITY SYSTEMS NEWS QUOTED/MaRKETPLaCE 30 QuotEd NaME COMPaNY PagE MarKEtplaCE adVErtiSEr indEX COMPaNY PagE WEB aDDRESS MarKEtplaCE Cloud Conference Check our the Event Guide on page 9! Sept. 5-6 Delray Beach Florida September 5-6 Delray Beach Florida Conference Event Guide Event Guide Turn over for special offer! The only cloud-centric conference in security Acquisition & Funding Services 30 www.afssmartfunding.com ADT Security Services 19 - Affi liated Monitoring 12-13 www.affi liated.com Alula 5 www.alula.net Axis Communications 6 www.axis.com COPS Monitoring 25 www.copsmonitoring.com Dahua Technology USA Inc. 11 www.dahausecurity.com Dice Corp. 2 www.dicecorp.com Digital Monitoring Products CW, 23 www.dmp.com Dynamark Monitoring 21 www.dynamarkmonitoring.com Fiber Fence Security System 30 www.fi ber-fence.com GSX Global Security Exchange 22 www.gsx.org Guardian Protection Services 10 www.guardianprotection.com Hikvision 15 www.hikvision.com Honeywell 32 www.hwsproducts.com/doubleplay/ssn Inovonics 29 www.inovonics.com Johnson Controls 26 www.dsc.com/iotega Mission 500 3 www.mission500.org National Monitoring Center 4 www.nmccentral.com NorthStar Home 30 www.northstaraffi liate.com Rapid Response Monitoring 16-17 www.rrms.com Security Central 27 www.security-central.com SSN Cloud Plus 1,9 www.ssncloudplus.com Tarsus Direct 28 www.tarsusdirect.com United Central Control 8 www.teamucc.com Abdelrazik, Dina Parks Associates 6 Arvidson, Wayne Arvidson+Wagnisse 3 Barry, Shawn Alarm.com 23 Borto, Mark Boon Edam 25 Browning, H. "Butch" Louisiana Offi ce of State Fire Marshal 7 Coles, Rod Bold Technologies 18 Cropley, Jon IHS Markit 15 Emerson, Bret Commtech Design 8 Feierstein, Matt EverCommerce 1 De Marco, George ESX 5 Eckersley, Tim Allegion 24 Fenner, Janet ISS 26 Few, Robert The Connection Xchange 5 Grant, Jay Symantec 28 Groff, Hank Dynamark Security Centers 18 Hertel, Morgan Rapid Response Monitoring Services 18 Huggins, Jeff ASSA ABLOY 10 J ę chorek, Dominik FIBARO 20 Jones, Steve Allied Universal 14 Kessler, Jeff Imperial Capital 6 Kozak, Blake IHS Markit 6 Maslan, Carter Camio 24 McWilliams, Mike Red Hawk Fire & Security 14 Newhook, Chris American Alarm and Communications 18 Petty, Ryan Liberty Latin America's Cable & Wireless 7, 28 Reich, Brandon Pivot3 27 Robertson, Curtis CPI Security 31 Sliwon, Anna IHS Markit 2, 11 Soucie, Mike Google 5, 7 Stratten, Scott UnMarketing 5, 7 Viau, Bryan VTI Security 3 Warren, Jeremy Vivint 5 Yaeger, Don Author 28 WE HAVE QUALIFIED BUYERS READY TO PURCHASE YOUR SECURITY, FIRE, TEST AND INSPECT BUSINESS AND/OR ACCOUNTS. Call 1-800-354-FUND (3863) WE HAVE QUALIFIED BUYERS WANTED SECURITY, FIRE, TEST AND INSPECTION Sell Your Business and/or Accounts Now! Call Rory Russell at 1-800-354-FUND. Speak with the Industry Leader in Aquisitions and Funding and get a Complete Business Valuation. Fiber Instrument Sales, Inc. To advertise call: Cath Daggett at 207-846-0600 x 300 or email:cdaggett@securitysystemsnews.com Going all out to get attention? Then get noticed here!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Security Systems News - AUG 2018